Our Leaders

 

Board Members

Debbie Mays

President

president@arkansasearlychildhood.org

 

Gregg Cooper

President Elect

presidentelect@arkansasearlychildhood.org

Donna Kirkwood

Secretary

dkirkwood@astate.edu

 

Deborah Blackburn

VP Communication

Gregg Cooper

Treasurer

treasurer@arkansasearlychildhood.org

Dee Cox

VP Membership

dee.cox53@yahoo.com

Jamie Ward

SECA Representative

secarep@arkansasearlychildhood.org

Members at Large

Marta Langston

Jill Gunderman

Stephanie Patterson

Patricia Fleshman

Members of Staff

Jeff Dyer

Executive Director/T.E.A.C.H. Early Childhood Director

jeff@arkansasearlychildhood.org

Paul Lazenby

Association Manager/T.E.A.C.H. Early Childhood Counselor

paul@arkansasearlychildhood.org

Pin It on Pinterest