Board of Directors

Our Leaders

Debbie Mays


Paul Lazenby

President Elect

Dee Cox

Dee Cox

VP Membership

Gregg Cooper


Jamie Ward

SECA Representative
Deborah Blackburn

Deborah Blackburn

VP - Communication

Members at Large

Marta Langston

Member at Large

Jill Gunderman

Members at Large

Stephanie Patterson

Patricia Fleshman

Member at Large

Get In Touch

We would love to hear from you.  Please fill out the contact form and someone will be in touch with you soon.  We wish you well!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Pin It on Pinterest