Northwest Arkansas Early Childhood Association (NW-AECA)

Fayetteville area – Active – Terri Teters nweca@arkansasearlychildhood.org 

 

 

2018-19 NWAECA BOARD

Terri Teters

President

479-790-2sdf

tteters@astate.edu    

 

Jennifer Bowman

President Elect

479-684-6787

jbowman@uark.edu   

 

Natasha Kile

Treasurer

479-426-2282

ncrosby1979@yahoo.com

nkile@bentonvillek12.org

 

Natasha Kile

Treasurer

479-426-2282

ncrosby1979@yahoo.com

nkile@bentonvillek12.org

 

Brandy Wolfenbarger

Secretary

580-823-2673

bwolfenbarger@sdale.org

 

Alana Phillips

Vice President Membership/Communications

479-751-3463

479-966-5221 cell

aphillips@nwachildcare.org

 

Susan Edwards

Member-at-Large

Benton County

479-685-8577

ssnhny160@hotmail.com

 

Harmony Benedict

Member-at-Large

Washington County

479-502-5590

harmonybenedict@yahoo.com

 

Debbie Mays

Advisory Board

479-427-8110

debbiemays@me.com

 

Elizabeth Scudder

Advisory Board

479-462-6370

elizabeths@wacd.net

 

 

 

Pin It on Pinterest