We are excited to announce our Executive Board & Staff for 2022!

We would like to introduce you to our Executive Board for 2022, featuring new board members:
President-Elect, Natasha Kile
Treasurer, Ronnette Haynes
Members-at-Large, Yusra Abboud, Shamanda Nelson and Sherry Jones
VP of Communications, Jennifer Bowman

We would also like to extend our thanks to the following outgoing board members:
President, Gregg Cooper
Treasurer, Jackie Govan
Members-at-Large, Elaine Hargraves and Gaynell Jamison
VP of Communications, Emma Tempest

Your service and expertise you have lent to the 2020-21 Board has been invaluable. We are appreciative of the sacrifice of time and effort you gave to keeping our association healthy and vibrant during the most challenging of times.

Our Executive Director & T.E.A.C.H. State Manager, Paul Lazenby, and our Association Office Manager & Accountant, Misty Butler, will continue in their positions on our staff team. Kawai Mullen is joining us as our new T.E.A.C.H. Counseling Specialist and Emma Tempest will be moving to a staff role as Social Media & Website Manager.

We look forward to serving and continuing with our mission:

To connect, develop, and represent Arkansas early childhood care and education professionals. In doing so, we elevate the diversity, equity, and vibrancy of the profession and to ultimately promote high-quality care and education for all Arkansas children & families.

We are excited to see what 2022 and beyond brings and can’t wait to do it all alongside you!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This